Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Jesus Clarifies the Spiritual Nature of His Kingdom

Excerpt from, Son of Man: Urantia

Jesus Clarifies the Spiritual Nature of His Kingdom

Excerpt from, Son of Man: Urantia

When everyone had gathered around, Jesus said, 'My little children, how long will I bear with you? Have I not made it plain to you that my kingdom is not of this world? I have told you many times that I have not come to sit on David's throne, and now you are asking me what place each of you will occupy in the Father's kingdom? Can you not see that I have called you as ambassadors of a spiritual kingdom? Do you not understand that soon, very soon, you will represent me in the world and announce the kingdom of God, even as I now represent my Father who is in heaven? Can it be that I have chosen and instructed you as messengers of the kingdom, And yet you do not comprehend the nature and significance of this coming kingdom of divine preeminence in the hearts of humanity.

PDF (Free or donation):

https://son-of-man-urantia.sellfy.store

Book, e-book: https://www.lulu.com/search?page=1&sortBy=RELEVANCE&q=son+of+man%3A+urantia&pageSize=10&adult_audience_rating=00

Godspeed, everyone.

Bob

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Son of Man: Urantia Project
Son of Man: Urantia Podcast
"Son of Man: Urantia" is a rewritten version of, “The Life and Teachings of Jesus,” as recorded in Part 4 of “The Urantia Book.”